STANDING COMMITTEES (3 year appts for all)	TERM	First name	Last Name	Designation
Audit, Chair	07/21 -06/24	Abraham	Jacob	MD
Audit	07/22-06/25	Emily	Stucken	MD
Audit	07/23-06/26	Rex	Haberman	MD
Constitution & Bylaws, Chair	07/22 - 06/25, Chair	Beth	McNulty	MD
Constitution & Bylaws	07/22-06/25	Shawn	Stevens	MD
Constitution & Bylaws	07/22-06/25	Pedrom	Sioshansi	MD
Constitution & Bylaws	07/22-06/25	Mary	Ying	MD
Constitution & Bylaws	07/23-06/26	Gavriel	Kohlberg	MD
Continuing Education, Education Director	2022-2025, Chair	Yuri	Agrawal	MD
Continuing Education Program Chair	2023-24, President	Elizabeth	Toh	MD, MBA
Continuing Education	07/22-06/25	Matthew	Stewart	MD, PhD
Continuing Education	07/22-06/25	Erika	Walsh	MD
Continuing Education	07/22-06/25	Nael	Shoman	MD
Continuing Education	07/22-06/25	Daniel	Zeitler	MD
Continuing Education	07/22-06/25	Mark	Wiet	MD
Continuing Education	07/23-06/26	Darius	Kohan	MD
Continuing Education	07/23-06/26	Tina	Stankovic	MD
Continuing Education	07/23-06/26	Elizabeth	Perkins	MD
Continuing Education	07/23-06/26	Tina	Huang	MD
Continuing Education	07/23-06/26	Eric	Smouha	MD
Continuing Education	07/23-06/26	Patrick	Antonelli	MD
Continuing Education as DI Chair	07/19-06/24	Stephanie	Moody Antonio	MD
Continuing Education as DI Chair-Elect	07/23-06/27	Michael	Ноа	MD, PhD
Continuing Education (Socio-Economic Chair)	07/22-07/25	Jeffrey	Kuhn	MD
Continuing Education , ANS Young Member rep	07/22-06/25	Shawn	Stevens	MD
Continuing Education, (Research Committee Chair)	07/20-06/24	Ronna	Hertzano	MD, PhD
Continuing Education, (Research Committee Chair-Elect)	07/23-06/27	Aaron	Remenschneider	MD, PhD
Fellowship, Chair	06/22-06/25 (2nd term)	Walter	Kutz, Jr.	MD
Fellowship	06/21-06/24	Jacques	Herzog	MD
Fellowship	07/22-06/25	Robert	Hong	MD, PhD
Fellowship	07/22-06/25	Deepa	Galaiya	MD

Fellowship	07/22-06/25	Oliver	Adunka	MD
Fellowship	07/22-06/25	Rick	Nelson	MD, PhD
Fellowship	07/22-06/25	Michael	Harris	MD
Fellowship	07/23-06/26	Tina	Huang	MD
Fellowship	07/23-06/26	Maura	Cosetti	MD
Membership & Credentials, Chair	06/22-06/25 (2nd term)	Ravi	Samy	MD
Membership & Credentials	07/22-06/25	Simon	Angeli	MD
Membership & Credentials	07/22-06/25	Aaron	Benson	MD
Membership & Credentials	07/22-06/25	Emily	Stucken	MD
Membership & Credentials	07/22-06/25	Elias	Michaelides	MD
Membership & Credentials	07/22-06/25	Rick	Friedman	MD, PhD
Membership & Credentials	07/23-06/26	Nathan	Cass	MD
Research, Chair	07/20-06/24 (2nd term)	Ronna	Hertzano	MD, PhD
Research Chair-Elect (shadow 2023-24)	07/23-06/27	Aaron	Remenschneider	MD
Research (2nd term)	07/22-06/25	Christine	Dinh	MD
Research (2nd term)	07/22-06/25	Courtney	Voelker	MD, PhD
Research	07/22-06/25	Samuel	Gubbels	MD
Research	07/22-06/25	Theodore	McRackan	MD
Research	07/22-06/25	Jason	Brant	MD
Research	07/23-06/26	Andrew	McCall	MD
Research	07/23-06/26	Rick	Nelson	MD, PhD
Research	07/23-06/26	Ana	Kim	MD
Scientific Program-Education Director	2022-2025, Education Director	Yuri	Agrawal	MD
Scientific Program Committee, President	2023-24, President	Elizabeth	Toh	MD, MBA
Scientific Program Committee	07/21-06/24	Greg	Basura	MD
Scientific Program Committee	07/21-06/24	Susan	Emmett	MD, MPH
Scientific Program Committee	07/21-06/24	Alex	Sweeney	MD
Scientific Program Committee	07/21-06/24	Courtney	Voelker	MD
Scientific Program Committee	07/21-06/24	Cameron	Wick	MD
Scientific Program Committee	07/22-06/25	Daniel	Sun	MD
Scientific Program Committee	07/22-06/25	Syed	Ahsan	MD
Scientific Program Committee	07/22-06/25	Mark	Bassim	MD
Scientific Program Committee	07/22-06/25	Eleanor	Chan	MD
Scientific Program Committee	07/22-06/25	Peter	Weber	MD, MBA
Scientific Program Committee	07/23-06/26	Hamid	Djalilian	MD

Scientific Program Committee	07/23-06/26	Kenny	Lin	MD
Scientific Program Committee	07/23-06/26	Hamed	Sajjadi	MD
Scientific Program Committee	07/23-06/26	Alicia	Quesnel	MD
Scientific Program Committee	07/23-06/26	Mallory	Raymond	MD
Socio-Economic, Chair	07/22-06/25	Jeffrey	Kuhn	MD
Socio-Economic	07/22-06/25	Elina	Kari	MD
Socio-Economic	07/22-06/25	Eric	Appelbaum	MD
Socio-Economic	07/22-06/25	Scott	Shapiro	MD
Socio-Economic	07/22-06/25	Ted	Imbery	MD
Socio-Economic	07/23-06/26	Mia	Miller	MD
Socio-Economic	07/23-06/26	Shawn	Stevens	MD
Social Media & Doc Matters, Chair	07/23-06/26 (2nd term)	Robert	Hong	MD, PhD
Social Media	07/22-06/25	Nathan	Tu	MD
Social Media	07/22-06/25	Pamela	Roehm	MD
Social Media	07/22-06/25	Hossein	Mahboubi	MD
Social Media	07/22-06/25	Dennis	Bojrab II	MD
Social Media	07/22-06/25	Peter	Volsky	MD
Social Media	07/23-06/26	Ted	Imbery	MD
Social Media	07/23-06/26	Zachary	Schwam	MD

MISC and ADHOC				
Diversity & Inclusion, Chair	05/19-06/24	Stephanie	Moody	MD
Diversity & Inclusion, Chair-Elect	05/24-06/27	Michael	Hoa	MD
Immediate Past Chair	2017-06/24	Elizabeth	Toh	MD, MBA
Diversity & Inclusion	07/22-06/25	Matthew	Bush	MD
Diversity & Inclusion	07/22-06/25	Sujana	Chandrashekhar	MD
Diversity & Inclusion	07/22-06/25	Anne	Maxwell	MD
Diversity & Inclusion	07/22-06/25	Heather	Weinreich	MD
Diversity & Inclusion	07/23-06/26	Adam	Kaufman	MD
Liaison to AAO-HNSF BOG ANS Governor	07/23-06/26	Darius	Kohan	MD
Liaison to AAO-HNSF BOG (Alternate ANS) (AOS rep)	07/23-06/26	Daniel	Coelho	MD
ANS representative to the AAO Guidelines Task Force	07/2014-present	Ashkan	Monfared	MD
Neurotology Bootcamp	Co-Chair 2023 & 2024	Cameron	Wick	MD
Neurotology Bootcamp	Co-Chair 2023 & 2024	Jeffrey	Sharon	MD
Neurotology Bootcamp	Co-Chair Elect 2025 & 2026	Divya	Chari	MD
Neurotology Bootcamp	Co-Chair Elect 2025 & 2026	Si	Chen	MD
Neurotology Bootcamp		Michael	Harris	MD
Neurotology Bootcamp		Neil	Patel	MD
Neurotology Bootcamp		Varun	Varadarajan	MD
Neurotology Reading List	Coordinator	Sarah	Mowry	MD
Neurotology Reading List		Walter	Kutz, Jr.	MD
Neurotology Reading List		Soha	Ghossaini	MD
Neurotology Reading List		Brian	McKinnon	MD
Neurotology Reading List		Jeffrey	Sharon	MD
Neurotology Reading List		Cameron	Wick	MD
Neurotology Reading List		Yu-Lan Mary	Ying	MD
Neurotology Reading List		Daniel	Zeitler	MD
Neurotology Reading List		Ashkan	Monfared	MD
O&N Board of Directors (4 ANS Reps & 4 AOS Reps)				
O&N Board Directors, President (appointed by BOD)	2023-2025	Ana	Kim	MD
O&N Board Directors, Secretary-Treasurer (appointed by BOD)	2023-2026	Walter	Kutz	MD
O&N Board Director (ANS Secretary/Treasurer)	2022-2025	David	Haynes	MD
O&N Board Directors (AOS Education Director)	2020-2025	Nancy	Young	MD
O&N Board Directors (ANS)	2022-2025	Paul	Gidley	MD

O&N Board Directors (AOS)	2022-2025	Sam	Gubbels	MD
O&N Board Directors (AOS)	2023-2026	Anil	Lalwani	MD
O&N Board Directors (ANS)	2023-2026	Erika	Woodson	MD
O&N Board Directors, Editor-in-Chief, O&N	Ex officio	Lawrence	Lustig	MD
O&N Board Directors, Editor-in-Chief, ONO	Ex officio	Michael	Hoffer	MD
O&N Consultant		Kathleen	Gaffney	
Vestibular Study Group (4 year term)	Ends Fall 2023	John	Carey	MD
Vestibular Study Group	Ends Fall 2025	Gerard	Gianoli	MD
Facial Nerve Study Group (4 year term)	Ends Fall 2023	John	Leonetti	MD
Facial Nerve Study Group	Ends Fall 2025	Mia	Miller	MD
Skull Base Tumor Study Group (4 year term)	Ends Fall 2023	Peter	Santa Maria	MD, PhD
Skull Base Tumor Study Group	Ends Fall 2025	Matthew	Carlson	MD
William House Study Group (4 year term)	Ends Fall 2023	Craig	Buchman	MD
William House Study Group	Ends Fall 2025	Maura	Cosetti	MD
·				
Video Repository		Laura	Brainard	MD
Video Repository		Matthew	Bush	MD, PhD
Video Repository		Maura	Cosetti	MD
Video Repository		Aaron	Remenschneider	MD
Video Repository		Shawn	Stevens	MD
Video Repository		Esther	Vivas	MD
Young Member, Co-Chair	2022-2025	James	Naples	MD
Young Member, Co-Chair	2022-2025	Candace	Hobson	MD
Young Member Officer	2022-2025	Shawn	Stevens	MD